Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Leclerc

Patrick Leclerc

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Leclerc
"Had issues with sudden price jump and Rod was very helpful and cordial. Great guy, ask for him! Thank you Rod"
Profile photo of joubert frederic

joubert frederic

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joubert frederic
"Jessi did a wonderful job. I would recommend her any time. Great service and professional office. She helped annswer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Camacho

Jessica Camacho

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Camacho
"Rod did a quote for my Tesla and he provided great service while doing so. I will be switching over as soon as possible when I come into town. He has done insurance for a lot of my relatives and he has always been very helpful! Thank you Rod"
Profile photo of Steven Mejia

Steven Mejia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mejia
"Amy was super helpful knew exactly what she was talking about, made the experience very easy."
Profile photo of Farhan Ahmed

Farhan Ahmed

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farhan Ahmed
"Amy Serna is very helpful and responsive. She assisted us with getting our new car on the insurance policy. Found her to be supportive and prompt. Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of nora poblano

nora poblano

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nora poblano
"Thank you Rod for doing such a great job handling our insurance ."
Profile photo of david poblano

david poblano

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david poblano
"Rodrigo has done an outstanding job helping me with all my insurance policies, Health,Auto, House and Life insurance . very satisfied. Thanks Rod"
Profile photo of Sara Poblano

Sara Poblano

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Poblano
"Rod was super professional, extremely kind & helpful and explained everything very clearly. I would %100 recommend rod for anyone looking to get the right insurance."
Profile photo of Jorge Verdecia

Jorge Verdecia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Verdecia
"Excelente trabajo de rodrigo gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of Dk Artist

Dk Artist

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dk Artist
"Mr. Rod was VERY helpful, efficient, timely. Happy to be back w State Farm!!"
Profile photo of MICHEL VERDIAL

MICHEL VERDIAL

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHEL VERDIAL
"Excelente servicio nos atendió el señor Rodrigo todo un profesional nos dio un precio súper bajo por el pago de nuestro carro nos explicó todo de verdad que vale la pena tener el seguro con ellos tienen precio calidad y lo mejor que hablas con ellos y te tratan muy bien siempre para ayudarnos."
Profile photo of Viviana Montano

Viviana Montano

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Montano
"I spoke to Rod today and did my auto insurance and Life insurance with him. He is the most Professional insurance agent I have ever spoken to. Following in, I got a great deal through him, I am paying less than what I was before with significantly more coverage. Thank You guys and I will be glad to recommend you more business. I look forward to being a long time client! 🙏🏻💖"
Profile photo of Guy Iacono

Guy Iacono

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Iacono
"As a 3rd Generation & 96 Year Old "Made In U.S.A. Company", it is my pleasure that I share my Insurance Business Experience. Rodrigo and Amy of the Vivian Suarez Insurance Agency of West Palm Beach, Florida, are both highly knowledgeable and experienced and provided me with superior service and an intelligent insurance policy at a most reasonable cost. I highly recommend the Vivian Suarez Insurance Agency. Guy D. Iacono/CEO Iacono Architectural Metals"
Profile photo of Phyllis Henry

Phyllis Henry

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Henry
"Rod was very helpful and made sure we had the right ins plan for us."
Profile photo of Doreen G

Doreen G

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen G
"Amy was extremely helpful in straightening out an issue that had not been able to be solved before her.Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of CharlesDaLast

CharlesDaLast

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CharlesDaLast
"Amy and Jessi were great. Both were friendly and personable. I received a warm welcome as soon as I walked through the entrance. The entire process was painless and simple. I was able to get my new vehicle insured and my other plan reduced."
Profile photo of Sheila Apolinario

Sheila Apolinario

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sheila Apolinario
"I initially switched to State Farm from GEICO because I was getting a much better deal and the agent, Carlos, was super helpful. I have remained at State Farm despite a few setbacks, because of the excellent customer service from agent Amy. I appreciate that she followed up consistently on an issue that we had and kept me informed."
Profile photo of Michael Vargas

Michael Vargas

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vargas
"Vivian Suarez agency has helped out a lot of my Family members. Rodrigo is very helpful, professional, and punctual. I just purchased a condo and will get it insured with you guys! Thank You"
Profile photo of Bobby Hamilton

Bobby Hamilton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hamilton
"State Farm And their service was great but what was even better was their Agent Rodrigo, he went out of his way and handled the auto insurance dilemma we had with ease. Grateful for him, thank you guys will recommend."
Profile photo of Dennys Leon Napoles

Dennys Leon Napoles

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennys Leon Napoles
"I DON'T RECOMMENED"
Profile photo of New Era

New Era

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by New Era
"Horrible customer service, completely disorganized … took payment from me after I cancelled!!! Beware shady business practices… also not registered on the BBB ( Better Business Bureau) I should have known better, when I saw that she wasn’t registered!!!"
Profile photo of Yush Ramani

Yush Ramani

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yush Ramani
"Rod has been instrumental in helping me navigate the complex landscape of auto insurance. His expertise and guidance ensured that I found a policy tailored to my needs, providing comprehensive coverage at an affordable rate. His professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction make him a standout in the field. I highly recommend Rod for anyone seeking reliable advice on auto insurance options."
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Amazing experience. Great service and professionalism. Thank you. Vivian and Rodrigo."
Profile photo of Cesar Cruz

Cesar Cruz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Cruz
"The agents at Vivian Suarez's agency are amazing; especially Rodrigo. He really took care of me. Rodrigo took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my new policy. I truly recommend them."
Profile photo of Irene Hungerford

Irene Hungerford

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Hungerford
"Rod was excellent! Got it done nicely to our satifaction"