Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Hamilton

Bobby Hamilton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hamilton
"State Farm And their service was great but what was even better was their Agent Rodrigo, he went out of his way and handled the auto insurance dilemma we had with ease. Grateful for him, thank you guys will recommend."
Profile photo of Dennys Leon Napoles

Dennys Leon Napoles

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennys Leon Napoles
"I DON'T RECOMMENED"
Profile photo of New Era

New Era

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by New Era
"Horrible customer service, completely disorganized … took payment from me after I cancelled!!! Beware shady business practices… also not registered on the BBB ( Better Business Bureau) I should have known better, when I saw that she wasn’t registered!!!"
Profile photo of Yush Ramani

Yush Ramani

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yush Ramani
"Rod has been instrumental in helping me navigate the complex landscape of auto insurance. His expertise and guidance ensured that I found a policy tailored to my needs, providing comprehensive coverage at an affordable rate. His professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction make him a standout in the field. I highly recommend Rod for anyone seeking reliable advice on auto insurance options."
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Amazing experience. Great service and professionalism. Thank you. Vivian and Rodrigo."
Profile photo of Cesar Cruz

Cesar Cruz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Cruz
"The agents at Vivian Suarez's agency are amazing; especially Rodrigo. He really took care of me. Rodrigo took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my new policy. I truly recommend them."
Profile photo of Irene Hungerford

Irene Hungerford

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Hungerford
"Rod was excellent! Got it done nicely to our satifaction"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rodriguez
"Rodrigo Infantes helped me with my auto policies and was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions and provided me with a much better quote than what I was paying before at Geico. Very pleased with the service and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jorge Verdecia

Jorge Verdecia

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Verdecia
"(Translated by Google) Rod's Service was amazing! (Original) El Servicio de Rod fue increíble!"
Profile photo of tomas kornel

tomas kornel

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tomas kornel
"I was not happy with State Farm as a whole but on the contrary Keilynn barizonte was super helpful and made sure I got what I needed ,big thanks"
Profile photo of Lucia Marin

Lucia Marin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Marin
"Keilynn is an amazing agent! I am very happy with the service she consistently provides: she is very responsive, accurate in the resolution of issues, patient and courteous. Her knowledge on car policies is extensive. Every experience with Keilynn has been positive; I hope she stays with State Farm, supporting us and other clients. Thank you Keilynn for always being there for us!!! :)"
Profile photo of Alejandra Mencias

Alejandra Mencias

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Mencias
"(Translated by Google) Rodrigo Very professional and collaborative. You clarified all my doubts and helped me obtain the best policy. Thank you very much Rodrigo for all your help and time. State Farm needs more agents like you. The best as a professional 🙌 (Original) Rodrigo Muy profesional y colaborador. Aclaro todas mis dudas y me ayudo a obtener la mejor poliza, Mil Gracias Rodrigo por toda su ayuda y tiempo state farm necesita mas agentes como usted. Lo maximo como profesional 🙌"
Profile photo of Justin Ovalle

Justin Ovalle

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ovalle
"Rodrigo was amazing! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rey 1019

Rey 1019

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey 1019
"Rod is very professional, and every time I’ve worked with him, he works hard to provide the best service possible. His priority is always making sure I get the best possible deal."
Profile photo of Alexs The New Legend

Alexs The New Legend

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexs The New Legend
"I spoke to Rodrigo Infantes last week and let me tell you he went above and beyond to find me the best deal. Not to only find me the best price, but the best coverage for my new car."
Profile photo of Shaquila Bonilla

Shaquila Bonilla

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquila Bonilla
"Rod did a phenomenal job assisting me and my husband Richard with the process of changing our home owners insurance. He clearly showed showed us our options and fought hard to find us the best quote. When me and my husband make the switch to our new insurance we will be saving roughly around $2.5k a year! thank you Rod for all of your hard work!"
Profile photo of Bryan Poblano

Bryan Poblano

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Poblano
"Rodrigo was very helpful and very professional. He had a lot of patience and a unique way of explaining things.He got me an amazing package deal for the same price that I was paying before. I even have a life insurance policy and health policy as well. have a really good policy with you guys and I'm never going to anyone else for insurance. Thank You Rodrigo!"
Profile photo of Nahum Faria

Nahum Faria

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahum Faria
"Outstanding service from this office. Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional individual. Carlos helped me get the best coverage for my vehicles any questions pertaining to the policy where answered highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of britney george

britney george

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by britney george
"I have always been curious about State Farm until someone told me to try it out with a little bit of their experience. I got into contact with Rodrigo and I was very impressed on his knowledge about the positivity of having insurance for my property and what State Farm can do to benefit me. He was extremely patient when answering my million questions and had an answer to satisfy for curiosity. I highly recommend Rodrigo as an agent to reach out to."
Profile photo of Marta Garay

Marta Garay

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Garay
"Great service, professional and quick to assist when anything comes"
Profile photo of Anabel Alvarez

Anabel Alvarez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Alvarez
"very grateful to our agent for the excellent service he provides my husband and me with the best insurance for our cars, where he takes care of our pockets with the best prices of all the 5 insurance companies we had called before. very professional in his work. I would not hesitate for a moment to continue recommending State Farm, my entire family and especially our advisor Carlos Hernandez, without a doubt, they make a great team."
Profile photo of Daniel Crosby

Daniel Crosby

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Crosby
"Rod was very helpful in answering all of my questions. Fast and very efficient, Thank you guys for your services you provide for me."
Profile photo of joseph luth

joseph luth

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph luth
"Amy spent a lot of time on the phone answering my inquiries. She then followed up with emails. Super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Yamileth Cajina

Yamileth Cajina

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamileth Cajina
"(Translated by Google) Very competent (Original) Muy competente"
Profile photo of Oscar Hernandez

Oscar Hernandez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Carlos did a fantastic job with my insurance service, he was very professional, efficient and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them!! (Original) Carlos hizo un trabajo fantástico con mi servicio de seguro, fue muy profesional, eficiente y supero mis expectativas, Los recomiendo mucho!!"